.-•~¹°”ˆ˜¨💠 ❄️ 💠¨˜ˆ”°¹~•-.
𝙂𝙡𝙖𝙘𝙞𝙖𝙡 𝘽𝙡𝙤𝙤𝙙 𝙑𝙤𝙡𝙪𝙢𝙚 𝙏𝙬𝙤

𝙁𝙖𝙢𝙞𝙡𝙮 𝙞𝙨𝙣’𝙩 𝙖𝙡𝙬𝙖𝙮𝙨 𝙗𝙡𝙤𝙤𝙙…

Welcome to the Glacial Blood series by Anna Edwards, a world of shifters and witches, magic and mayhem, unforgivable lies, and unbreakable love. A world where family is born not only through blood, but bond. With plenty of the threats to come—and a secret that remains untold.
Books 1 – 6 now available in two, three book box sets.

𝙂𝙡𝙖𝙘𝙞𝙖𝙡 𝘽𝙡𝙤𝙤𝙙 𝙑𝙤𝙡𝙪𝙢𝙚 𝙏𝙬𝙤 – 𝘚𝘩𝘢𝘵𝘵𝘦𝘳𝘦𝘥 𝘍𝘦𝘢𝘳𝘴, 𝘏𝘪𝘥𝘥𝘦𝘯 𝘗𝘢𝘪𝘯 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘚𝘵𝘰𝘭𝘦𝘯 𝘊𝘩𝘰𝘪𝘤𝘦𝘴
$3.99 or in KU (RRP $8.97 for the individual books)

𝙂𝙡𝙖𝙘𝙞𝙖𝙡 𝘽𝙡𝙤𝙤𝙙 𝙑𝙤𝙡𝙪𝙢𝙚 𝙊𝙣𝙚 – 𝘛𝘩𝘦 𝘛𝘰𝘶𝘤𝘩 𝘰𝘧 𝘚𝘯𝘰𝘸, 𝘍𝘪𝘨𝘩𝘵𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘓𝘪𝘦𝘴 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘍𝘢𝘭𝘭𝘦𝘯 𝘍𝘰𝘳 𝘚𝘩𝘢𝘮𝘦

• A Deadly Affair 2nd June:
• The Power of a Myth 6th October:
• Banishing Regret 2nd December:
https://amzn.to/2VM3GtT ▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎▪︎

Fans of Kelley Armstrong, Sarah J Maas and Nalini Singh will enjoy these books.

⭐𝟓 𝐒𝐭𝐚𝐫 𝐑𝐞𝐯𝐢𝐞𝐰𝐬
I totally enjoyed this book, there is no putting it down once you pick it up, Anna has a way with story telling that draws you in and makes you feel like part of the family – 𝐊𝐢𝐧𝐝𝐥𝐞 𝐑𝐞𝐚𝐝𝐞𝐫

Who doesn’t love hot, shape-shifting, magic wielding superheroes? I can’t wait to read the next book in this series. Action-packed with a little mystery thrown in. This was a great little escape from reality – 𝐊𝐢𝐧𝐝𝐥𝐞 𝐑𝐞𝐯𝐢𝐞𝐰𝐞𝐫


Written by:

1,226 Posts

View All Posts
Follow Me :

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: