Catch up on the Working Girls series before book 4 releases on September 19th! BOOK 1 IS FREE!

Book 1: The Secrets Of Life – mybook.to/TheSecretsOfLife

Book 2: The Scandals Of Life – mybook.to/TheScandalsOfLife

Book 3: The Sacrifices of LIfe – mybook.to/TheSacrificesOfLife

Pre-Order Book 4:

Amazon –> mybook.to/TheScarsOfLife

Apple Books –> https://apple.co/31yTowM

Nook –> http://bit.ly/NookTheScarsOfLife

Kobo –> http://bit.ly/KoboTheScarsOfLife

Read book 1 today!

Sometimes there is only a pole between survival and starvation. For Jessica Hughes, this is her reality.

At 21, she’s single-handedly supporting her 2 younger brothers and her 4-year-old daughter while paying off her deadbeat mother’s gambling debts.

Her life may seem like crap to others, but Jess knows it could be worse.

Then, Hunter O’Shea walks back into her life and drops a bombshell – a secret that could destroy everything they once had.

Once again, Jess finds herself picking up the pieces of her broken heart.

Will Hunter find the courage to claim the family he never knew he needed?

Or will Jess move on before he gets the chance?


Written by:

1,226 Posts

View All Posts
Follow Me :

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: