Romanceaholic Review

Romanceaholic Reviews are for stories that I enjoyed reading, and I was entertained and fell in love with the characters. Getting to read about friendships and family, each with a different way of handling things and all with the same goal of finding themselves and happiness.

Each author gives you a unique opportunity to see the creativity of their minds with their stories.

Stories are so good that you will go back and reread them.

The gods have abused Ryder since he was a child, and he was tired of playing their games. He knew they would use it against him if he showed any emotion. So he never allows himself to show his true self. He knows that all his loved ones are at risk, and he will not make it easy for his enemies to keep using him.

June is strong, opinionated, and stands up for herself. She has no idea of her true identity, and her life has been full of secrets. Her anger and frustration fly against Ryder, which is so much fun to read. I love that the dragon fights for her even when Ryder can’t.

Ryder’s story will have you at the edge of your seat and wanting more. I can’t wait to see where the author takes this series.

Colter and Adeline are great together, and they are both dealing with broken hearts and are what the other needs. Adeline makes Colter feel alive again, breaking down his wall with her open heart.

Colter allows Adeline to find herself and heal her broken heart. Together they learn how to make the best of their situations and have fun falling in love with each other.

This remarkable story teaches us to have an open heart and that love heals all wounds with the right partner. I love the way the author shows us that love is the key to happiness and that it’s magical. I can’t wait to read the next book in this fabulous series.

It’s always sad to say goodbye to a series because I’m greedy and want to keep reading more about their lives. Kat and her guys have grown and learned that together they are stronger, know what they want and who they are, and work together to keep their loved ones safe and happy.

This series has taught us about the power of love and friendship. About being true to ourselves and accepting. I love how the author brought the family together and how they did what was needed to find happiness.

I loved that we got to see some of our favorite characters from the author’s other series, and they made this series so much more special.

I was captivated by this series, the beautiful characters, and magical world. Lexi is the star of this series. Lexi has grown in her powers and her position as queen. She has been hoping that Cole can be saved and they can be together again. She teaches us that no matter what happens, we can still be humble and genuine to ourselves.

Cole only has one thing on his mind to protect Lexi. He will do whatever it takes to ensure she is happy and safe. He is the perfect mate for Lexi. I love how much Cole is willing to sacrifice for his family, and he and Lexi are perfect for each other.

This series contains mystery, drama, suspense, and fantastic baby dragons. Each book is highly addictive and so much fun to read, and I can’t wait for the next one.

If you aren’t a part of Romanceaholic I would love to have you join the fun!


Written by:

1,225 Posts

View All Posts
Follow Me :

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: