The Falls Village Collection is finally here! LIVE AND IN KU!

Welcome to Falls Village…

I’ve always been different, but I don’t care. I know who I am—a high-strung computer whiz and trained operative who finds it challenging to relate to others. I never cared about friends or fitting in, and women only served me one purpose. Until Jordan Collins entered my life—she turned my world upside down in the most amazing way… and then I blew it. But I refuse to give up. I don’t want to return to the solitary life I once had. I’m trying to get Jordan back, but she isn’t making it easy. With the revitalization underway and constant changes at every turn, the town and its new inhabitants are forcing me out of my comfort zone—Jordan is forcing me out of my comfort zone. Can I be the kind of man that Jordan needs? Or will my hang-ups cause me to be alone…for the rest of forever?

The Rest of Forever is the first book in the Falls Village Collection, a collection from various authors of RomantiConn. The story of Callan Black and his friends begins in Berry’s Compatible Companions Trilogy and will continue throughout the Falls Village Collection.




Written by:

1,201 Posts

View All Posts
Follow Me :

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: